Press Inquiries

We hope that the below resources will be helpful to you. If you have other questions or would like to speak with a FIGMENT organizer, please contact us at info@figmentproject.org.

General Contacts

David Koren, Executive Producer | davidkoren@figmentproject.org | 646.391.4729
Carlijn Urlings, Communications Director | carlijnurlings@figmentproject.org | 347.631.0364
Larisa Fuchs, Press Coordinator | press@figmentproject.org | 914.319.5587

City Contacts

NYC |  | NYCcommunications@figmentproject.org |
Boston | Claire Davies, Communications Director | Bostoncommunications@figmentproject.org | 781.698.8412
Chicago | David Shuey, Communications Director | chicagocommunications@figmentproject.org | 773.682.8483
DC | Rebecca Proch, Communications Director | DCcommunications@figmentproject.org
Geelong | Cara Littley, Communications Director | Geelongcommunications@figmentproject.org
Jackson | Lisa Musselman, Communications Director | Jacksoncommunications@figmentproject.org
Philadelphia | Ashley Lippolis, Communications Director | philacommunications@figmentproject.org
San Diego | Nicole Hickman, Co-Producer | Sandiego@figmentproject.org
Toronto | Lori Kufner, Communications Director | Torontocommunications@figmentproject.org
Oakland | Clare Densmore, Communications Director | oaklandcommunications@figmentproject.org

General resources

- Media Fact Sheet
- FIGMENT is… – ways to talk about FIGMENT
- FIGMENT in the News

Press releases and newsletters

Hi-res images

See our curated photo gallery for high-res images of this year's and past years' event; click on Albums for city-specific images and season-long projects like our Minigolf Course, Pavilion, Sculpture Program and TreeHouse.

When using any of these images, we request you give photo credit to the photographer mentioned in the file name.