FIGMENT is run by a dedicated group of volunteer planners and staff. Our rewards are in communities of artists coming together to create exciting new works, kids exploring their creative impulses, and the public engaging in participatory art–often for the first time in their lives.

FIGMENT Board of Directors

Carly Leinheiser (Chairman), David Koren (Executive Director), Wylie Stecklow (Secretary), Rae Klein (Treasurer), Hannah Fox, Michael Goldberg, Krystal Henriquez, Sasha Koren, Fil Maresca, Hillary Spencer, Carlijn Urlings 

FIGMENT Governance Council

Audrey Boguchwal, Peter Durand, The Eye, Miriam Fathalla, Ryan Fix, Whitney Grant, Anna Kadysheva, Alex Kalmanofsky, Debra Keneally, Rae Klein, David Koren, John McGarvey, Cory Mervis, Patty Simonton, Julie Ziff Sint, Wylie Stecklow, Jason Turgeon, Carlijn Urlings, Oscar Yong

FIGMENT Administration Team

David Koren, Executive Producer
Carlijn Urlings, Global Communications Director
Emma Tuccillo, Global Community Manager
Sara Muskulus, Global Business Manager
Fil Maresca, New Cities Director
Jess Hooks, Global Learning Director
Krystal Henriquez, Team Member
Rae Klein, Finance Director
Wylie Stecklow, General Counsel
Larisa Fuchs, Press Director

FIGMENT Consultants and Advisors

Legal – Joseph Voss (Clark Hill, PLC)
Branding – Marc Levitt and Sheri Koetting (MSLK)


Benjamin Jones, Producer
Marianna Lavin, Co-Producer
Christian Trella, Curatorial Director
Francesca Anumonwo, Curatorial Director
Jacquie Jordan Marynowski, Logistics
Jeff Levine, Placement Lead,
Stephanie Caragliano, Volunteer Coordinator
Tad Philips, Minigolf Director
Alison Simko, Minigolf Director


Jessica Sedan, Producer:
Terry Dovidio, Curatorial Director
Pete Zawadzkas, Curatorial Director
Claire Davies-Frishman, Communications Director
Ariel DiOrio, Communications Director
Jeremy Alliger, Outreach Director


Ernie Ambrose, Co-Producer, Production Director
JoAnna Goldberg, Co-Producer, Curatorial Director
Jen Cooper, Outreach Director and Finance
Patty Simonton, Outreach Director and Finance
Ann Phillips, Volunteer Coordinator
Clara Elias, LNT Director 


Nicole Hickman and Denise Lozano: Co-producer
Valerie Turner and Alicia Smith: Co-curatorial directors
Marie Reed: Fundraising director
Lee Hemingway: Marketing director


Kim Breland and Roxanne O'Brien, Producers
Vicki Clough, Curatorial Lead
Paul Giel, Logistics
Mark Zupan, Core Team Member
Kenett Ng, On-Site Volunteer Lead
Catherine Brook, Secretary


Cynthia Fox, Producer
Josh Rosenbluh, Curatorial Director
Linda Deviller, Curatorial Director
David Shuey, Communications Director
Elysia Lock, Fundraising Director
Jason Allain, Legal Liaison
Alison Gerlach, Incoming Producer


Rick Abruzzo, Producer
Emmie Katz, Curatorial Director
Mari Hsu, Curatorial Director 
Absinthia Baum, Fundraising Lead 
Irene Malatesta, Outreach Lead
Marissa Joy Clark, Communications Director
Tessa Levine and Kate Fritz, Volunteer Leads
Ruby Tuesdae, Volunteer Coordinator 


Nicholas Whitaker, Producer
Mara Jackson, Production Coordinator


Mark Hornsey, Producer
Gemma Hopkins, Volunteer Director
Andrea Mercer, Curator
Chris Keady, Curator
Daniel Martin, Curator
Emma Hallam, Communication Director
Laura Lopez Rivero, Communications
Hannah Fox, Finance Director
Kim Miller, Venue Liaison

FIGMENT Baltimore

Eli Omega, Producer
Patrice Abel, Production and Budget
Elizabeth Ashe, Lead Curator
Jenny Sparkkles, Volunteer Coordinator
Katie Bechtold, Web Design and Communications

FIGMENT North Adams 

Krystal Henriquez, Producer
Sue Killam, Curator and Legal Liaison
Michelle Daly, Curator
Jennifer Crowell, Production Director
Suzy Helme, Venue Liaison
Peter Milesi, Site Operations
Lisa Donovan, Financial Liaison
Meghan Robertson, Communications Director
Jacob Fennell, Co-Volunteer Coordinator
William Taylor, Co-Volunteer Coordinator
Christopher Handschuh, Communications
Sebastian Conrad, Communications
Margaret Dobson, Communications and Outreach
Stephen Pruzinsky, Marketing and Graphic Design


Brian Hornby, Producer,
Noy Har-Shemesh, Co-Producer,
Rob Cohen, Designer
Annabelle Meunier, Meet and Greet Lead
Nina T-Bone, Outreach Lead
Fi Cheng, Logistics Lead
Rolf Levenbach, Transportation Lead
CJ Brody, Ticket Lead
Benjamin Jones, Alphagy